BOOK | STAY | ENJOY


As soon as we received your inquiry, one of our booking specialist will contact you to arrange your PRESTIGIOUS stay in the MALDIVES.

  • reservations@prestige-holidays.com
  •  Mon-Fri - 08:00-19:00 - GMT +7

DUTY MOBILE +960 759-1718 WHATSAPP | WECHAT 24/7

  • +960-759-1718 - CENTRAL RESERVATIONS
  • +27-11 852 3701 - S. AFRICA
  • +971-50 732 2039 - DUBAI | UAE
  • +381- 61 2151777 - SERBIA | BALKANS
  • +1-(919) 443-594 - DOHA | QATAR
  • +91- 86558 78734 - MUMBAI
OPEN
Greenwich Mean Time, GMT 03:00 GMT
Male, Maldives 08:00 MVT
Manila, Philippines 11:00 PHST

CLOSED
Greenwich Mean Time, GMT 14:00 GMT
Male, Maldives 19:00 MVT
Manila, Philippines 22:00 PHST

PRESTIGE HOLIDAYS TEAM
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Arrival
 
*
*
*
Departure
 
*
*
*
*
If you like to stay in two different room categories 
*
*
*
*