BOOKING FORM


As soon as we received your inquiry, Our network of sales professionals is based in key global source markets on every continent. Explore the regions below to see our growing team of representatives who will be happy to assist you with queries about our hotels and resorts offered.

  •  Mon-Fri - 08:00-19:00 - GMT +7
  • +960-733-5565 - CENTRAL RESERVATIONS
  •  reservations@prestige-holidays.com
GLOBAL SALES OFFICES

  • +971-50 732 2039 - DUBAI | UAE - UTC/GMT +4 hours
  • +1-(919) 443-594 - DOHA | QATAR - UTC/GMT +3
  • +1-(440) 752-6004 - OHIO | USA - UTC/GMT -4:00 hours
  • +960-7335545 - MALE' RESERVATIONS - UTC/GMT +5 hours

OPEN
Greenwich Mean Time, GMT 03:00 GMT
Male, Maldives 08:00 MVT
Manila, Philippines 11:00 PHST

CLOSED
Greenwich Mean Time, GMT 14:00 GMT
Male, Maldives 19:00 MVT
Manila, Philippines 22:00 PHST

PRESTIGE HOLIDAYS TEAM
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Arrival
 
*
*
*
Departure
 
*
*
*
*
If you like to stay in two different room categories 
*
*
*
*